Close

le premier fournisseur de coffrets de beauté de luxe au Royaume-Uni.

Votre panier

All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet

LIVRAISON GRATUITE SUR LES COMMANDES £50+

Votre panier est actuellement vide.

Poursuivre les achats

Shop

Les sensations de l'hiver :Beauty Box Bien être eb édition limitée

  • CRUELTY FREE
  • VEGAN
  • NATURAL
  • CERTIFIED

Il y a du froid dans l'air : les feuilles ont disparu depuis longtemps, Nous attendons que la neige tombe, avec un tasse de chocolat chaud saisie dans vos mains gantées. Il...

MORE INFORMATION

BUY NOW: €60,95

-
+
  • 100% sustainable packaging
  • 48 hour recorded delivery
  • Expect to see a range of both well known and niche luxury brands.
All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet

Il y a du froid dans l'air : les feuilles ont disparu depuis longtemps, Nous attendons que la neige tombe, avec un tasse de chocolat chaud saisie dans vos mains gantées. Il n'est pas seulement temps d'échanger vos tons chauds d'automne contre quelque chose de plus frais, il est aussi temps de prendre un soin particulier de votre peau.


Notre Beauty Box Winter Feels est une édition limitée de produits de soins de la peau haut de gamme, sélectionnés par nos experts en beauté pour la saison d'hiver. Nous avons tout ce dont vous avez beson pour cet hiver avec ces 11 produits, tous conçus pour garder votre peau heureuse et hydratée tout au long de cette saison hivernale.

À quelles marques dois-je attendre ?

Inclus dans la Beauty Box The Winter Feels : Valeur de la boîte : £130.04

Mude Drinks - Protect Can - 330ml
Urban Veda - Radiance Body Oil - 100ml
Dr Lipp - Mini Calm Balm - 4ml
Ole Henriksen - Strength Trainer Peptide Boost Moisturiser - 7ml
Oskia - Renaissance Mask - 15ml
Oskia - Renaissance Cleansing Gel - 35ml
OTO - Mini Sleep Drops
111 Skin - Sub Zero De-Puffing Eye Mask - x1
L'Occitane - Immortelle Precious Cream - 8ml
Dr Paw Paw - Age Renewal Orange & Mango Hand Cream - 30ml

Reviews, Cohorted

Note* Ces produits/teintes/variantes sont sujets à disponibilité et/ou changement, en raison de la demande. Toute offre limitée/exclusive incluse dans les boîtes des mois précédents peut ne plus être valable maintenant.

#Cohorted #BestBoxShot

Nous nous efforçons normalement d'expédier toutes les commandes dans un délai d'un jour ouvrable. Toutefois, à l'approche de périodes très chargées comme Noël, certaines commandes peuvent prendre jusqu'à 3 à 5 jours en raison des volumes importants. Mode d'expédition : Tous les colis sont désormais envoyés par un service de suivi sous 48 heures. Si votre colis n'arrive pas à temps, veuillez contacter votre bureau de poste local afin de savoir pourquoi il n'a pas été livré. Il est possible qu'ils n'aient pas laissé d'avis de passage et qu'ils le conserve pour vous. Notre politique de retour : Notre politique de retour fait partie de nos conditions générales de vente et doit être lue conjointement avec celles-ci. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier cette politique de retour à tout moment. Il est important que vous vérifiiez votre commande ou vos articles dès leur réception et toujours avant de les utiliser. En cas d'erreur ou de problème, vous devez nous le signaler immédiatement afin que nous puissions enquêter à ce sujet.

Sans cruauté

Vegan

Pas de produits chimiques agressifs

Certifié

Sans cruauté

Vegan

Vegan

Pas de produits chimiques agressifs

Description du produit

Il y a du froid dans l'air : les feuilles ont disparu depuis longtemps, Nous attendons que la neige tombe, avec un tasse de chocolat chaud saisie dans vos mains gantées. Il n'est pas seulement temps d'échanger vos tons chauds d'automne contre quelque chose de plus frais, il est aussi temps de prendre un soin particulier de votre peau.


Notre Beauty Box Winter Feels est une édition limitée de produits de soins de la peau haut de gamme, sélectionnés par nos experts en beauté pour la saison d'hiver. Nous avons tout ce dont vous avez beson pour cet hiver avec ces 11 produits, tous conçus pour garder votre peau heureuse et hydratée tout au long de cette saison hivernale.

À quelles marques dois-je attendre ?

Inclus dans la Beauty Box The Winter Feels : Valeur de la boîte : £130.04

Mude Drinks - Protect Can - 330ml
Urban Veda - Radiance Body Oil - 100ml
Dr Lipp - Mini Calm Balm - 4ml
Ole Henriksen - Strength Trainer Peptide Boost Moisturiser - 7ml
Oskia - Renaissance Mask - 15ml
Oskia - Renaissance Cleansing Gel - 35ml
OTO - Mini Sleep Drops
111 Skin - Sub Zero De-Puffing Eye Mask - x1
L'Occitane - Immortelle Precious Cream - 8ml
Dr Paw Paw - Age Renewal Orange & Mango Hand Cream - 30ml

Reviews, Cohorted

Note* Ces produits/teintes/variantes sont sujets à disponibilité et/ou changement, en raison de la demande. Toute offre limitée/exclusive incluse dans les boîtes des mois précédents peut ne plus être valable maintenant.

#Cohorted #BestBoxShot

Nous savons que le temps est précieux et que les grandes marques de beauté le sont encore plus, nous avons fait tout le travail pour vous. Vous pouvez vous attendre à recevoir des produits tendance de Mac, Nars, Laura Mercier, Elemis, Huda Beauty, Glossier, Refy, Summer Fridays, Ole Henricksen, Fenty Beauty, Rodial, Fresh Skincare, Sunday Riley, 111 Skin, Benefit, YSL, Creed, Maison Francis Kurkdjan, Chanel, Marc Jacobs, MZ Skin, Charlotte Tilbury, Drunk Elephant, Glow Recipe, Larry King et nous continuons les collaborations avec beaucoup d'autres...

L'abonnement à la Cohorted Beauty Box fonctionne un mois à l'avance, ce qui signifie que vous recevrez votre première Beauty Box entre le 1er et le 10 du mois suivant. Par exemple, si vous vous inscrivez en janvier, votre première Beauty Box sera celle du mois de février. Toutes nos boîtes sont emballées à la main par notre équipe, dans des emballages 100 % durables. Nous faisons appel à des services postaux fiables, en utilisant uniquement la livraison recommandée en 48 heures, pour une expédition directement à votre porte.

Le paiement de votre première Beauty Box sera effectué lors de votre inscription. Vous serez ensuite facturé sur une base mensuelle entre le 1er et le 3 de chaque mois. Notre abonnement est entièrement flexible, vous permettant d'annuler ou de mettre en pause votre abonnement à tout moment. Il vous suffit d'en faire la demande depuis votre espace client ou d'envoyer une demande directement à notre service clientèle avant le dernier jour de chaque mois.

Shipping Courier: All parcels will now be sent out using a Tracked 48 hour service. If your parcel does not arrive on time please contact your local post office in order to find out why they have not delivered your parcel. It is possible that they haven't left a calling card and are currently holding it for you.

Our Returns Policy: Our Returns Policy forms part of, and must be read in conjunction with, our Terms and Conditions of Sale. We reserve the right to change this Returns Policy at any time. It is important that you check your order or items upon receipt and always before use. If any errors occur or issues arise then these need to be reported to us immediately so we can investigate.

On The Gram

Follow Us
Français
Français

Close

NEW SUBSCRIBER? USE CODE: COHORTEDGIFTME TO CLAIM YOUR FREE L'OCCITANE GIFT

Your Cart

All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet

NEW SUBSCRIBER? USE CODE: COHORTEDGIFTME

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue shopping

Shop

Winter Feels: Wellness Edit Limited Edition Beauty Box

£50.00

  • CRUELTY FREE
  • VEGAN
  • NATURAL
  • CERTIFIED

There’s a chill in the air: the leaves have long since disappeared, dreams filled with hope of snowfall, mugs of hot chocolate cupped in gloved hands. It's not only time to switch...

MORE INFORMATION

BOX VALUE: £130.04

-
+
  • 100% sustainable packaging
  • 48 hour recorded delivery
  • Expect to see a range of both well known and niche luxury brands.
All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet

There’s a chill in the air: the leaves have long since disappeared, dreams filled with hope of snowfall, mugs of hot chocolate cupped in gloved hands. It's not only time to switch out your warm autumn tones for something cooler, it's also time to take extra special care of your skin.


Our Winter Feels Beauty Box is a limited edition curation of high-end skincare products, that have been hand-picked by our in-house beauty experts in time for the winter season. We've got you covered this winter with these 11 chilling products, all tailored to keep your skin happy and hydrated throughout this winter season.

What brands should I expect?

Included in The Winter Feels Box Edit: Box Value: £130.04

Mude Drinks - Protect Can - 330ml
Urban Veda - Radiance Body Oil - 100ml
Dr Lipp - Mini Calm Balm - 4ml
Ole Henriksen - Strength Trainer Peptide Boost Moisturiser - 7ml
Oskia - Renaissance Mask - 15ml
Oskia - Renaissance Cleansing Gel - 35ml
OTO - Mini Sleep Drops
111 Skin - Sub Zero De-Puffing Eye Mask - x1
L'Occitane - Immortelle Precious Cream - 8ml
Dr Paw Paw - Age Renewal Orange & Mango Hand Cream - 30ml

Reviews, Cohorted

Note* These products/shades/variants are subject to availability and/or change, due to demand. Any limited/exclusive offers included in previous months boxes may no longer be valid now.

#Cohorted #BestBoxShot

We normally aim to dispatch all orders within one working day, however in the run up to really busy periods like Christmas we may take up to 3-5 days for some orders due to the high volumes. Shipping Courier: All parcels will now be sent out using a Tracked 48 hour service. If your parcel does not arrive on time please contact your local post office in order to find out why they have not delivered your parcel. It is possible that they haven't left a calling card and are currently holding it for you. Our Returns Policy: Our Returns Policy forms part of, and must be read in conjunction with, our Terms and Conditions of Sale. We reserve the right to change this Returns Policy at any time. It is important that you check your order or items upon receipt and always before use. If any errors occur or issues arise then these need to be reported to us immediately so we can investigate.

Cruelty free

Vegan

No Harsh Chemicals

Certified

Cruelty free

Vegan

Vegan

No Harsh Chemicals

Product Description

There’s a chill in the air: the leaves have long since disappeared, dreams filled with hope of snowfall, mugs of hot chocolate cupped in gloved hands. It's not only time to switch out your warm autumn tones for something cooler, it's also time to take extra special care of your skin.


Our Winter Feels Beauty Box is a limited edition curation of high-end skincare products, that have been hand-picked by our in-house beauty experts in time for the winter season. We've got you covered this winter with these 11 chilling products, all tailored to keep your skin happy and hydrated throughout this winter season.

What brands should I expect?

Included in The Winter Feels Box Edit: Box Value: £130.04

Mude Drinks - Protect Can - 330ml
Urban Veda - Radiance Body Oil - 100ml
Dr Lipp - Mini Calm Balm - 4ml
Ole Henriksen - Strength Trainer Peptide Boost Moisturiser - 7ml
Oskia - Renaissance Mask - 15ml
Oskia - Renaissance Cleansing Gel - 35ml
OTO - Mini Sleep Drops
111 Skin - Sub Zero De-Puffing Eye Mask - x1
L'Occitane - Immortelle Precious Cream - 8ml
Dr Paw Paw - Age Renewal Orange & Mango Hand Cream - 30ml

Reviews, Cohorted

Note* These products/shades/variants are subject to availability and/or change, due to demand. Any limited/exclusive offers included in previous months boxes may no longer be valid now.

#Cohorted #BestBoxShot

We know time is hard to find and great beauty brands are even harder, we've done all the hard work for you. You can expect to receive trend lead products from the likes of Mac, Nars, Laura Mercier, Elemis, Huda Beauty, Glossier, Refy, Summer Fridays, Ole Henricksen, Fenty Beauty, Rodial, Fresh Skincare, Sunday Riley, 111 Skin, Benefit, YSL, Creed, Maison Francis Kurkdjan, Chanel, Marc Jacobs, MZ Skin, Charlotte Tilbury, Drunk Elephant, Glow Recipe, Larry King and we continue to partner with many more…

The Cohorted Beauty Box subscription works one month in advance, meaning you will receive your first Beauty Box between the 1st and the 10th of the following month. For example if you sign up in January, your first beauty box will be the February curation. All of our boxes are hand wrapped by our in-house team using 100% sustainable packaging. We use reliable postage services, using only 48 hour recorded delivery, to dispatch straight to your door.

Payment for your first Beauty Box will be taken upon signing up. You will then be billed on a rolling monthly basis between the 1st and 3rd of each month. Our subscription is entirely flexible, allowing you to cancel or pause your subscription at any time. You can simply process the request from your account area or send a request directly to our customer service team before the last day of each month.

Shipping Courier: All parcels will now be sent out using a Tracked 48 hour service. If your parcel does not arrive on time please contact your local post office in order to find out why they have not delivered your parcel. It is possible that they haven't left a calling card and are currently holding it for you.

Our Returns Policy: Our Returns Policy forms part of, and must be read in conjunction with, our Terms and Conditions of Sale. We reserve the right to change this Returns Policy at any time. It is important that you check your order or items upon receipt and always before use. If any errors occur or issues arise then these need to be reported to us immediately so we can investigate.

On The Gram

Follow Us
English
English