Close

NEUER ABONNENT? BENUTZEN SIE DEN CODE: COHORTEDGIFTME, UM IHR KOSTENLOSES L'OCCITANE-GESCHENK ZU ERHALTEN

Ihr Einkaufswagen

All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet

NEW SUBSCRIBER? USE CODE: COHORTEDGIFTME

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.

Weiter einkaufen

Classic Gift Beauty Box Kollektion

Classic Gift Beauty Box Kollektion

Sale

Avant Exclusive Beauty Box Bearbeiten

Haben Sie eine unserer Abo-Boxen des letzten Monats verpasst? Oder haben Sie darüber nachgedacht, eine unserer Beauty-Kurationen auszuprobieren? Das ist die perfekte Art, sich selbst zu verwöhnen. Alle Produkte wurden... Learn More
£50.00 Ausverkauft
Sale

Die Pamper Me Beauty Box bearbeiten

Haben Sie eine unserer Abo-Boxen des letzten Monats verpasst?Oder haben Sie darüber nachgedacht, eine unserer Beauty-Kurationen auszuprobieren?Dies ist die perfekte Möglichkeit, sich selbst zu verwöhnen. Die Monuskin x Cohorted Pamper... Learn More

£50.00

Box Value

Box Value £203.80

NO.1 LUXURY 

Beauty Box Provider 

Sale

Die Rodial Beauty Box bearbeiten

Haben Sie eine unserer Abo-Boxen des letzten Monats verpasst? Oder haben Sie darüber nachgedacht, eine unserer Beauty-Kurationen auszuprobieren? Dies ist die perfekte Möglichkeit, sich selbst zu verwöhnen.Diese Kollektion ist eine... Learn More

£50.00

Box Value

Box Value £214.00
Sale

Die Think Pink Beauty Box Kuration

Haben Sie eine unserer Abo-Boxen des letzten Monats verpasst? Oder haben Sie darüber nachgedacht, eine unserer Beauty-Kurationen auszuprobieren?Dies ist die perfekte Möglichkeit, sich selbst zu verwöhnen.Diese Think Pink-Kollektion ist eine... Learn More

£50.00

Box Value

Box Value £239.00
Sale

Die Wellness Edit Beauty Box Edit

Haben Sie eine unserer Abo-Boxen des letzten Monats verpasst?Oder haben Sie darüber nachgedacht, eine unserer Beauty-Kurationen auszuprobieren?Dies ist die perfekte Möglichkeit, sich selbst zu verwöhnen.Diese Wellness Edit ist eine Mischung... Learn More

£50.00

Box Value

Box Value £175.95

COHORTED BEAUTY BOX

LUXURY MONTHLY BEAUTY SUBSCRIPTION BOX


The Cohorted Beauty Box is the UK’s leading luxury subscription box. Each month, you will receive a curation of hand-picked, premium products, approved by our in-house beauty experts.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Sale

Die Ofra Cosmetics Beauty Box bearbeiten

Haben Sie eine unserer Abo-Boxen des letzten Monats verpasst? Oder haben Sie darüber nachgedacht, eine unserer Beauty-Kurationen auszuprobieren?Dies ist die perfekte Möglichkeit, sich selbst zu verwöhnen. Die Ofra Beauty Edit... Learn More

£50.00

Box Value

Box Value £140.82
Sale

Die Wander Beauty Box bearbeiten

Ein exklusives Cohorted X Wander Beauty-Edit erwartet dich mit unseren kuratierten Make-up-Must-Haves. Wir haben eine Reihe von einfach zu verwendenden, mobilen und tierversuchsfreien Produkten ausgewählt, die das Cohorted-Team liebt! Die... Learn More

£50.00

Box Value

Box Value £158.00
Sale

Die Inika Beauty Box bearbeiten

Reine, natürliche, makellose Hautpflege mit unserer exklusiven Cohorted x INIKA Organics Skin Edit. Ideal für Veganuary, ist INIKA speziell formuliert, um Produkte zu liefern, die frei von giftigen Chemikalien sind,... Learn More

£50.00

Box Value

Box Value £157.50
Sale

Die frische Skincare Beauty Box Edit

NUR AUF VORBESTELLUNG ERHÄLTLICH. VERSAND VOM 15. APRIL**Der Frühling ist gerade angekommen, voller frischer Blumen und einer frischen Hautpflege. Diesen Monat hat Cohorted mit fresh Skincare zusammengearbeitet, um Ihnen 10... Learn More

£50.00

Box Value

Box Value £124.00
Sale

Glam & Go Edit Beauty Box Kuration

Haben Sie eine unserer Abo-Boxen des letzten Monats verpasst? Oder haben Sie darüber nachgedacht, eine unserer Beauty-Kurationen auszuprobieren? Dies ist die perfekte Möglichkeit, sich selbst zu verwöhnen.Die Glam & Go... Learn More

£50.00

Box Value

Box Value £260.40
Sale

Die Female Forces Beauty Box bearbeiten

Haben Sie eine unserer Abo-Boxen des letzten Monats verpasst? Oder haben Sie darüber nachgedacht, eine unserer Beauty-Kurationen auszuprobieren? Dies ist die perfekte Möglichkeit, sich selbst zu verwöhnen.Unsere #femaleforces-Edition ist eine... Learn More

£50.00

Box Value

Box Value £119.00
Sale

Die Vegan Beauty Box Edit

Haben Sie eine unserer Abo-Boxen des letzten Monats verpasst?Oder haben Sie darüber nachgedacht, eine unserer Beauty-Kurationen auszuprobieren? Dies ist die perfekte Möglichkeit, sich selbst zu verwöhnen.Diese vegane Beauty-Box ist eine... Learn More

£50.00

Box Value

Box Value £187.44

Auf dem Gramm

Folgen Sie uns
Deutsch
Deutsch

Close

NEW SUBSCRIBER? USE CODE: COHORTEDGIFTME TO CLAIM YOUR FREE 3 month access to stylist extra & free gift

Your Cart

All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet

NEW SUBSCRIBER? USE CODE: COHORTEDGIFTME

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue shopping

Classic Gift Beauty Box Collection

Classic Gift Beauty Box Collection

The Flânerie Beauty Box Edit

Reveal a world of radiant skin encapsulating the 'less is more' philosophy with the ultimate skincare gift: Cohorted x Flânerie Beauty Box - Skinimalist Edition! Box Value: £249.00 Included in The... Learn More
£50.00 Sold Out

The Radiance Routine Edit

Unveil the secret to eternal youth and radiant beauty with our exclusive Radiance Routine Beauty Box. A curated collection designed to rejuvenate your skin, diminish the signs of ageing, and... Learn More

£50.00

The Illamasqua Beauty Box Edit

Unleash your glamour goddess with the exclusive Cohorted x Illamasqua's "Holy Chic" Beauty Box, an exclusive collection curated for the fierce, the fabulous, and the utterly fearless. Inspired by the... Learn More

£50.00

The This Works Beauty Box Edit

Begin your New Year self-care journey with the Cohorted x thisworks Beauty Box: "Do Not Disturb” edit! This arrayed collection of five luxurious skincare essentials is a blissful escape wrapped... Learn More
£50.00 Sold Out

The Bare Minerals Beauty Box Edit

Looking for the ultimate makeup solution? Look no further than the bareMinerals Beauty Box! This luxurious set is packed with everything you need to achieve flawless, radiant skin and stunning makeup... Learn More

£50.00

The Pamper Me Beauty Box Edit

Tackle those tired eyes and restore hydration with The Monuskin x Cohorted Pamper Gift Box edit. A luxurious beauty collection curated to indulge and rejuvenate your skin and senses. This exquisite... Learn More

£50.00

NO.1 LUXURY 

Beauty Box Provider 

The Color Wow Beauty Box Edit

Looking for the ultimate hair care solution? Look no further than the Color Wow Haircare Box! This luxurious set is packed with everything you need to achieve salon-worthy locks from the comfort... Learn More
£50.00 Sold Out

The Think Pink Beauty Box Edit 3rd Edition

Introducing the Think Pink Beauty Box, the ultimate beauty indulgence that also supports a worthy cause! Specially curated to support Breast Cancer Awareness Month and includes a selection of luxurious... Learn More

£50.00

Glam & Go Beauty Box Edit

Get ready for a night out with Cohorted’s Glam & Go Edit, full of necessities to tackle those cosmetic cravings…Helping you look and feel your best with a curation guaranteed... Learn More
£50.00 Sold Out

The Larry King Beauty Box Edit

The ultimate collection of hair care products from the legendary hairstylist himself! This exclusive box features a selection of Larry King's favourite products, curated to help you achieve salon-worthy locks... Learn More

£50.00

The Avant Beauty Box 2nd Edition

Introducing the Avant Skincare Beauty Box, a carefully curated collection of luxurious skincare products designed to elevate your beauty routine to new heights. This beauty box is packed with high-performance,... Learn More

£50.00

The Murad Beauty Box Edit

Introducing the Ultimate Murad Beauty Box for Skin Care Enthusiasts!Are you ready to experience the transformative power of Murad Skincare? Look no further than our exclusive beauty box, curated with... Learn More

£50.00

On The Gram

Follow Us
English
English