Close

НОВЫЙ ПОДПИСЧИК? ВОСПОЛЬЗУЙТЕСЬ КОДОМ: COHORTEDGIFTME, ЧТОБЫ ПОЛУЧИТЬ БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ ПОДАРОК ОТ L'OCCITANE

Ваша корзина

All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet

БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА НА ЗАКАЗЫ £50+

Ваша корзина в настоящее время пуста.

Продолжить покупки

Классическая коллекция подарочных коробок красоты

Классическая коллекция подарочных коробок красоты

Sale

Avant Exclusive Beauty Box Edit

Вы не успели получить одну из наших подписных коробок за предыдущий месяц? Или вы подумывали о том, чтобы попробовать одну из наших косметичек? Это идеальный способ побаловать себя. Все продукты... Узнать больше
£50.00 Продано
Sale

Pamper Me Beauty Box Edit

Вы не успели получить одну из наших подписных коробок за предыдущий месяц?Или вы подумывали о том, чтобы попробовать одну из наших косметичек?Это идеальный способ побаловать себя. Подарочная коробка Monuskin x... Узнать больше

£50.00

Стоимость коробки

Box Value £203.80

NO.1 LUXURY

Поставщик коробок красоты

Sale

Rodial Beauty Box Edit

Вы не успели получить одну из наших подписных коробок за предыдущий месяц? Или вы подумывали о том, чтобы попробовать одну из наших косметичек? Это идеальный способ побаловать себя.Эта коллекция представляет... Узнать больше

£50.00

Стоимость коробки

Box Value £214.00
Sale

Курация коробочки красоты Think Pink

Вы не успели получить одну из наших подписных коробок за предыдущий месяц? Или вы подумывали о том, чтобы попробовать одну из наших косметичек?Это идеальный способ побаловать себя.Эта коллекция "Think Pink"... Узнать больше

£50.00

Стоимость коробки

Box Value £239.00
Sale

The Wellness Edit Beauty Box Edit

Вы не успели получить одну из наших подписных коробок за предыдущий месяц?Или вы подумывали о том, чтобы попробовать одну из наших косметичек?Это идеальный способ побаловать себя.Этот Wellness Edit - это... Узнать больше

£50.00

Стоимость коробки

Box Value £175.95

COHORTED BEAUTY BOX

LUXURY MONTHLY BEAUTY SUBSCRIPTION BOX


The Cohorted Beauty Box is the UK’s leading luxury subscription box. Each month, you will receive a curation of hand-picked, premium products, approved by our in-house beauty experts.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Sale

The Ofra Cosmetics Beauty Box Edit

Вы не успели получить одну из наших подписных коробок за предыдущий месяц? Или вы подумывали о том, чтобы попробовать одну из наших косметичек?Это идеальный способ побаловать себя. Ofra Beauty Edit... Узнать больше

£50.00

Стоимость коробки

Box Value £140.82
Sale

The Wander Beauty Box Edit

Эксклюзивная подборка Cohorted X Wander Beauty включает в себя наши лучшие средства для макияжа. Мы отобрали ряд простых в использовании, на ходу и без жестокости продуктов, которые любит команда Cohorted!... Узнать больше

£50.00

Стоимость коробки

Box Value £158.00
Sale

The Inika Beauty Box Edit

Чистый, натуральный, безупречный уход за кожей с нашим эксклюзивным Cohorted x INIKA Organics Skin Edit. Идеально подходит для Вегануария, INIKA специально разработана для создания продуктов, которые не содержат токсичных химических... Узнать больше

£50.00

Стоимость коробки

Box Value £157.50
Sale

The fresh Skincare Beauty Box Edit

ДОСТУПЕН ТОЛЬКО ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНЫЙ ЗАКАЗ. ОТПРАВКА С 15 АПРЕЛЯ**Только что наступила весна, полная свежих цветов и свежих процедур по уходу за кожей. В этом месяце Cohorted сотрудничает с Fresh Skincare, чтобы... Узнать больше

£50.00

Стоимость коробки

Box Value £124.00
Sale

Кураторство коробочки красоты Glam & Go Edit

Вы не успели получить одну из наших подписных коробок за предыдущий месяц? Или вы подумывали о том, чтобы попробовать одну из наших косметичек? Это идеальный способ побаловать себя.Набор Glam &... Узнать больше

£50.00

Стоимость коробки

Box Value £260.40
Sale

The Female Forces Beauty Box Edit

Вы не успели получить одну из наших подписных коробок за предыдущий месяц? Или вы подумывали о том, чтобы попробовать одну из наших косметичек? Это идеальный способ побаловать себя.Наша подборка #femaleforces... Узнать больше

£50.00

Стоимость коробки

Box Value £119.00
Sale

The Vegan Beauty Box Edit

Вы не успели получить одну из наших подписных коробок за предыдущий месяц?Или вы подумывали о том, чтобы попробовать одну из наших косметичек? Это идеальный способ побаловать себя.Эта веганская коробочка красоты... Узнать больше

£50.00

Стоимость коробки

Box Value £187.44
Русский
Русский

Close

NEW SUBSCRIBER? USE CODE: COHORTEDGIFTME TO CLAIM YOUR FREE 3 month access to stylist extra & free gift

Your Cart

All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet

NEW SUBSCRIBER? USE CODE: COHORTEDGIFTME

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue shopping

Classic Gift Beauty Box Collection

Classic Gift Beauty Box Collection

The Flânerie Beauty Box Edit

Reveal a world of radiant skin encapsulating the 'less is more' philosophy with the ultimate skincare gift: Cohorted x Flânerie Beauty Box - Skinimalist Edition! Box Value: £249.00 Included in The... Learn More
£50.00 Sold Out

The Radiance Routine Edit

Unveil the secret to eternal youth and radiant beauty with our exclusive Radiance Routine Beauty Box. A curated collection designed to rejuvenate your skin, diminish the signs of ageing, and... Learn More

£50.00

The Illamasqua Beauty Box Edit

Unleash your glamour goddess with the exclusive Cohorted x Illamasqua's "Holy Chic" Beauty Box, an exclusive collection curated for the fierce, the fabulous, and the utterly fearless. Inspired by the... Learn More

£50.00

The This Works Beauty Box Edit

Begin your New Year self-care journey with the Cohorted x thisworks Beauty Box: "Do Not Disturb” edit! This arrayed collection of five luxurious skincare essentials is a blissful escape wrapped... Learn More
£50.00 Sold Out

The Bare Minerals Beauty Box Edit

Looking for the ultimate makeup solution? Look no further than the bareMinerals Beauty Box! This luxurious set is packed with everything you need to achieve flawless, radiant skin and stunning makeup... Learn More

£50.00

The Pamper Me Beauty Box Edit

Tackle those tired eyes and restore hydration with The Monuskin x Cohorted Pamper Gift Box edit. A luxurious beauty collection curated to indulge and rejuvenate your skin and senses. This exquisite... Learn More

£50.00

NO.1 LUXURY 

Beauty Box Provider 

The Color Wow Beauty Box Edit

Looking for the ultimate hair care solution? Look no further than the Color Wow Haircare Box! This luxurious set is packed with everything you need to achieve salon-worthy locks from the comfort... Learn More
£50.00 Sold Out

The Think Pink Beauty Box Edit 3rd Edition

Introducing the Think Pink Beauty Box, the ultimate beauty indulgence that also supports a worthy cause! Specially curated to support Breast Cancer Awareness Month and includes a selection of luxurious... Learn More

£50.00

Glam & Go Beauty Box Edit

Get ready for a night out with Cohorted’s Glam & Go Edit, full of necessities to tackle those cosmetic cravings…Helping you look and feel your best with a curation guaranteed... Learn More
£50.00 Sold Out

The Larry King Beauty Box Edit

The ultimate collection of hair care products from the legendary hairstylist himself! This exclusive box features a selection of Larry King's favourite products, curated to help you achieve salon-worthy locks... Learn More

£50.00

The Avant Beauty Box 2nd Edition

Introducing the Avant Skincare Beauty Box, a carefully curated collection of luxurious skincare products designed to elevate your beauty routine to new heights. This beauty box is packed with high-performance,... Learn More

£50.00

The Murad Beauty Box Edit

Introducing the Ultimate Murad Beauty Box for Skin Care Enthusiasts!Are you ready to experience the transformative power of Murad Skincare? Look no further than our exclusive beauty box, curated with... Learn More

£50.00

On The Gram

Follow Us
English
English