Close

le premier fournisseur de coffrets de beauté de luxe au Royaume-Uni.

Votre panier

All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet

LIVRAISON GRATUITE SUR LES COMMANDES £50+

Votre panier est actuellement vide.

Poursuivre les achats

Shop

Boîte à cosmétiques édition limitée Cohorted X Harvey Nichols

£50.00

  • CRUELTY FREE
  • VEGAN
  • NATURAL
  • CERTIFIED

Nous avons l'ultime curation de parfums...Cohorted s'est associé à Harvey Nichols pour vous proposer un coffret exclusif de découverte de parfums, présentant une sélection de senteurs charismatiques et vivifiantes. Une façon idéale...

MORE INFORMATION

BOX VALUE: £132.00

-
+
  • 100% sustainable packaging
  • 48 hour recorded delivery
  • Expect to see a range of both well known and niche luxury brands.
All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet

Nous avons l'ultime curation de parfums...

Cohorted s'est associé à Harvey Nichols pour vous proposer un coffret exclusif de découverte de parfums, présentant une sélection de senteurs charismatiques et vivifiantes. Une façon idéale de découvrir certains des arômes les plus luxueux et les plus séduisants du marché actuel, d'une valeur de plus de £132 et à vous pour seulement £50.

Avec des parfums emblématiques de Creed, Maison Francis Kurkdjian, Atelier Materi, Juliette has a Gun, Maison Crivelli, Mizensir. Ce coffret cadeau de parfums Harvey Nichols a été élaboré avec les meilleurs parfumeurs indépendants du monde. Chacun d'entre eux a créé sa propre vision et ses propres interprétations pour ses consommateurs haut de gamme, tous ayant une histoire de marque authentique à raconter.

À quelles marques dois-je m'attendre ?
Cohorted a collaboré avec Harvey Nichols pour vous proposer les meilleurs parfums de luxe. Harvey Nichols est internationalement reconnu pour ses produits de mode et de beauté élaborés par des experts, sa nourriture et ses vins de première qualité et ses restaurants primés.

Ce coffret comprend :

Creed - Aventus for Her - flacon de 2ml
Creed - Aventus - flacon de 2.5ml
Maison Francis Kurkdjian - Aqua Cologne Forte Universalis - 5ml
Maison Francis Kurkdjian - Gentle Fluidity Gold - 5ml
Juliette has a Gun - Pear Inc. - 5ml
Juliette has a Gun - Lili Fantasy - 5ml
Maison Crivelli Santal Volcanique - 5ml
Maison Crivelli Lys Solaberg - 1.5ml flacon
Atelier Materi Narcisse Taiji - 2ml flacon
Atelier Materi Santal Blond - 2ml flacon
Mizensir Vert Empire - 2ml flacon
Mizensir Musc Eternal - 2ml flacon

Reviews, Cohorted

Note* Ces produits/teintes/variantes sont sujets à disponibilité et/ou changement, en raison de la demande. Toute offre limitée/exclusive incluse dans les boîtes des mois précédents peut ne plus être valable maintenant.

#Cohorted #BestBoxShot

Nous nous efforçons normalement d'expédier toutes les commandes dans un délai d'un jour ouvrable. Toutefois, à l'approche de périodes très chargées comme Noël, certaines commandes peuvent prendre jusqu'à 3 à 5 jours en raison des volumes importants. Courrier d'expédition : Tous les colis sont désormais envoyés par un service de suivi sous 48 heures. Si votre colis n'arrive pas à temps, veuillez contacter votre bureau de poste local afin de savoir pourquoi il n'a pas été livré. Il est possible qu'ils n'aient pas laissé d'avis de passage et qu'ils le retiennent actuellement pour vous. Notre politique de retour : Notre politique de retour fait partie de nos conditions générales de vente et doit être lue conjointement avec celles-ci. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier cette politique de retour à tout moment. Il est important que vous vérifiiez votre commande ou vos articles dès leur réception et toujours avant de les utiliser. En cas d'erreur ou de problème, vous devez nous le signaler immédiatement afin que nous puissions enquêter.

Sans cruauté

Végétalien

Pas de produits chimiques agressifs

Certifié

Sans cruauté

Végétalien

Végétalien

Pas de produits chimiques agressifs

Description du produit

Nous avons l'ultime curation de parfums...

Cohorted s'est associé à Harvey Nichols pour vous proposer un coffret exclusif de découverte de parfums, présentant une sélection de senteurs charismatiques et vivifiantes. Une façon idéale de découvrir certains des arômes les plus luxueux et les plus séduisants du marché actuel, d'une valeur de plus de £132 et à vous pour seulement £50.

Avec des parfums emblématiques de Creed, Maison Francis Kurkdjian, Atelier Materi, Juliette has a Gun, Maison Crivelli, Mizensir. Ce coffret cadeau de parfums Harvey Nichols a été élaboré avec les meilleurs parfumeurs indépendants du monde. Chacun d'entre eux a créé sa propre vision et ses propres interprétations pour ses consommateurs haut de gamme, tous ayant une histoire de marque authentique à raconter.

À quelles marques dois-je m'attendre ?
Cohorted a collaboré avec Harvey Nichols pour vous proposer les meilleurs parfums de luxe. Harvey Nichols est internationalement reconnu pour ses produits de mode et de beauté élaborés par des experts, sa nourriture et ses vins de première qualité et ses restaurants primés.

Ce coffret comprend :

Creed - Aventus for Her - flacon de 2ml
Creed - Aventus - flacon de 2.5ml
Maison Francis Kurkdjian - Aqua Cologne Forte Universalis - 5ml
Maison Francis Kurkdjian - Gentle Fluidity Gold - 5ml
Juliette has a Gun - Pear Inc. - 5ml
Juliette has a Gun - Lili Fantasy - 5ml
Maison Crivelli Santal Volcanique - 5ml
Maison Crivelli Lys Solaberg - 1.5ml flacon
Atelier Materi Narcisse Taiji - 2ml flacon
Atelier Materi Santal Blond - 2ml flacon
Mizensir Vert Empire - 2ml flacon
Mizensir Musc Eternal - 2ml flacon

Reviews, Cohorted

Note* Ces produits/teintes/variantes sont sujets à disponibilité et/ou changement, en raison de la demande. Toute offre limitée/exclusive incluse dans les boîtes des mois précédents peut ne plus être valable maintenant.

#Cohorted #BestBoxShot

Nous savons que le temps est difficile à trouver et que les grandes marques de beauté le sont encore plus, nous avons fait tout le travail pour vous. Vous pouvez vous attendre à recevoir des produits tendance de Mac, Nars, Laura Mercier, Elemis, Huda Beauty, Glossier, Refy, Summer Fridays, Ole Henricksen, Fenty Beauty, Rodial, Fresh Skincare, Sunday Riley, 111 Skin, Benefit, YSL, Creed, Maison Francis Kurkdjan, Chanel, Marc Jacobs, MZ Skin, Charlotte Tilbury, Drunk Elephant, Glow Recipe, Larry King et nous continuons à nous associer avec beaucoup d'autres...

L'abonnement à la Cohorted Beauty Box fonctionne un mois à l'avance, ce qui signifie que vous recevrez votre première Beauty Box entre le 1er et le 10 du mois suivant. Par exemple, si vous vous inscrivez en janvier, votre première Beauty Box sera la curation de février. Toutes nos boîtes sont emballées à la main par notre équipe interne, dans des emballages 100 % durables. Nous faisons appel à des services postaux fiables, en utilisant uniquement la livraison recommandée en 48 heures, pour une expédition directe à votre porte.

Le paiement de votre première Beauty Box sera effectué lors de votre inscription. Vous serez ensuite facturé sur une base mensuelle glissante entre le 1er et le 3 de chaque mois. Notre abonnement est entièrement flexible, vous permettant d'annuler ou de mettre en pause votre abonnement à tout moment. Il vous suffit d'en faire la demande depuis votre espace client ou d'envoyer une demande directement à notre service clientèle avant le dernier jour de chaque mois.

Shipping Courier: All parcels will now be sent out using a Tracked 48 hour service. If your parcel does not arrive on time please contact your local post office in order to find out why they have not delivered your parcel. It is possible that they haven't left a calling card and are currently holding it for you.

Our Returns Policy: Our Returns Policy forms part of, and must be read in conjunction with, our Terms and Conditions of Sale. We reserve the right to change this Returns Policy at any time. It is important that you check your order or items upon receipt and always before use. If any errors occur or issues arise then these need to be reported to us immediately so we can investigate.

On The Gram

Follow Us
Français
Français

Close

NEW SUBSCRIBER? USE CODE: COHORTEDGIFTME TO CLAIM YOUR FREE L'OCCITANE GIFT

Your Cart

NEW SUBSCRIBER? USE CODE: COHORTEDGIFTME

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue shopping

Shop

Cohorted X Harvey Nichols Limited Edition Beauty Box

£50.00

  • CRUELTY FREE
  • VEGAN
  • NATURAL
  • CERTIFIED

We’ve got the ultimate fragrance curation…Cohorted have partnered up with Harvey Nichols to bring you an exclusive fragrance discovery box edit, showcasing a selection of charismatic and invigorating scents. An ideal way...

MORE INFORMATION

BOX VALUE: £132.00

-
+
  • 100% sustainable packaging
  • 48 hour recorded delivery
  • Expect to see a range of both well known and niche luxury brands.

We’ve got the ultimate fragrance curation…

Cohorted have partnered up with Harvey Nichols to bring you an exclusive fragrance discovery box edit, showcasing a selection of charismatic and invigorating scents. An ideal way to discover some of the most luxurious and alluring aromas on the market today, worth over £132 and yours for just £50.

Featuring iconic scents from Creed, Maison Francis Kurkdjian, Atelier Materi, Juliette has a Gun, Maison Crivelli, Mizensir. This Harvey Nichols perfume gift box has been curated with the finest independent perfumers in the world. Each has created their own unique vision and interpretations for their high-end consumers, all with an authentic brand story to tell.

What brands should I expect?
Cohorted have collaborated with Harvey Nichols to bring you the best luxury fragrances. Harvey Nichols is internationally recognised for its expertly edited fashion and beauty products, premium food and wine and their award-winning restaurants.

This box includes:

Creed - Aventus for Her - 2ml vial
Creed - Aventus - 2.5ml vial
Maison Francis Kurkdjian - Aqua Cologne Forte Universalis - 5ml
Maison Francis Kurkdjian - Gentle Fluidity Gold - 5ml
Juliette has a Gun - Pear Inc. - 5ml
Juliette has a Gun - Lili Fantasy - 5ml
Maison Crivelli Santal Volcanique - 5ml
Maison Crivelli Lys Solaberg - 1.5ml vial
Atelier Materi Narcisse Taiji - 2ml vial
Atelier Materi Santal Blond - 2ml vial
Mizensir Vert Empire - 2ml vial
Mizensir Musc Eternal - 2ml vial

Reviews, Cohorted

Note* These products/shades/variants are subject to availability and/or change, due to demand. Any limited/exclusive offers included in previous months boxes may no longer be valid now.

#Cohorted #BestBoxShot

We normally aim to dispatch all orders within one working day, however in the run up to really busy periods like Christmas we may take up to 3-5 days for some orders due to the high volumes. Shipping Courier: All parcels will now be sent out using a Tracked 48 hour service. If your parcel does not arrive on time please contact your local post office in order to find out why they have not delivered your parcel. It is possible that they haven't left a calling card and are currently holding it for you. Our Returns Policy: Our Returns Policy forms part of, and must be read in conjunction with, our Terms and Conditions of Sale. We reserve the right to change this Returns Policy at any time. It is important that you check your order or items upon receipt and always before use. If any errors occur or issues arise then these need to be reported to us immediately so we can investigate.

Cruelty free

Vegan

No Harsh Chemicals

Certified

Cruelty free

Vegan

Vegan

No Harsh Chemicals

Product Description

We’ve got the ultimate fragrance curation…

Cohorted have partnered up with Harvey Nichols to bring you an exclusive fragrance discovery box edit, showcasing a selection of charismatic and invigorating scents. An ideal way to discover some of the most luxurious and alluring aromas on the market today, worth over £132 and yours for just £50.

Featuring iconic scents from Creed, Maison Francis Kurkdjian, Atelier Materi, Juliette has a Gun, Maison Crivelli, Mizensir. This Harvey Nichols perfume gift box has been curated with the finest independent perfumers in the world. Each has created their own unique vision and interpretations for their high-end consumers, all with an authentic brand story to tell.

What brands should I expect?
Cohorted have collaborated with Harvey Nichols to bring you the best luxury fragrances. Harvey Nichols is internationally recognised for its expertly edited fashion and beauty products, premium food and wine and their award-winning restaurants.

This box includes:

Creed - Aventus for Her - 2ml vial
Creed - Aventus - 2.5ml vial
Maison Francis Kurkdjian - Aqua Cologne Forte Universalis - 5ml
Maison Francis Kurkdjian - Gentle Fluidity Gold - 5ml
Juliette has a Gun - Pear Inc. - 5ml
Juliette has a Gun - Lili Fantasy - 5ml
Maison Crivelli Santal Volcanique - 5ml
Maison Crivelli Lys Solaberg - 1.5ml vial
Atelier Materi Narcisse Taiji - 2ml vial
Atelier Materi Santal Blond - 2ml vial
Mizensir Vert Empire - 2ml vial
Mizensir Musc Eternal - 2ml vial

Reviews, Cohorted

Note* These products/shades/variants are subject to availability and/or change, due to demand. Any limited/exclusive offers included in previous months boxes may no longer be valid now.

#Cohorted #BestBoxShot

We know time is hard to find and great beauty brands are even harder, we've done all the hard work for you. You can expect to receive trend lead products from the likes of Mac, Nars, Laura Mercier, Elemis, Huda Beauty, Glossier, Refy, Summer Fridays, Ole Henricksen, Fenty Beauty, Rodial, Fresh Skincare, Sunday Riley, 111 Skin, Benefit, YSL, Creed, Maison Francis Kurkdjan, Chanel, Marc Jacobs, MZ Skin, Charlotte Tilbury, Drunk Elephant, Glow Recipe, Larry King and we continue to partner with many more…

The Cohorted Beauty Box subscription works one month in advance, meaning you will receive your first Beauty Box between the 1st and the 10th of the following month. For example if you sign up in January, your first beauty box will be the February curation. All of our boxes are hand wrapped by our in-house team using 100% sustainable packaging. We use reliable postage services, using only 48 hour recorded delivery, to dispatch straight to your door.

Payment for your first Beauty Box will be taken upon signing up. You will then be billed on a rolling monthly basis between the 1st and 3rd of each month. Our subscription is entirely flexible, allowing you to cancel or pause your subscription at any time. You can simply process the request from your account area or send a request directly to our customer service team before the last day of each month.

Shipping Courier: All parcels will now be sent out using a Tracked 48 hour service. If your parcel does not arrive on time please contact your local post office in order to find out why they have not delivered your parcel. It is possible that they haven't left a calling card and are currently holding it for you.

Our Returns Policy: Our Returns Policy forms part of, and must be read in conjunction with, our Terms and Conditions of Sale. We reserve the right to change this Returns Policy at any time. It is important that you check your order or items upon receipt and always before use. If any errors occur or issues arise then these need to be reported to us immediately so we can investigate.

On The Gram

Follow Us
English
English