Close

le premier fournisseur de coffrets de beauté de luxe au Royaume-Uni.

Votre panier

All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet

LIVRAISON GRATUITE SUR LES COMMANDES £50+

Votre panier est actuellement vide.

Poursuivre les achats

EN VEDETTE :

Comment fonctionnent nos beauty box mensuelles

S'abonner

Notre abonnement mensuel propose une large sélection de produits de beauté haut de gamme de cosmétiques, de soins de peau, de soins capillaires, de parfums et plus encore. Vous recevrez un minimum de cinq produits de luxe de marques cultes, triés sur le volet par nos experts beauté. Votre abonnement comprendra notre magazine numérique Beauty Box où vous trouverez des astuces beauté, des offres mensuelles et des articles inspirants sur comment améliorer votre régime de beauté.

Commande et expédition

L'abonnement à la Cohorted Beauty Box fonctionne un mois à l'avance, ce qui signifie que vous recevrez votre première Beauty Box entre le 1er et le 10 du mois suivant. Par exemple, si vous vous inscrivez en janvier, votre première Beauty Box sera la curation de février. Toutes nos boîtes sont emballées à la main par notre équipe interne, dans des emballages 100 % durables. Nous faisons appel à des services postaux fiables, en utilisant uniquement la livraison recommandée en 48 heures, pour une expédition directe à votre porte.

Facturation et annulation

Le paiement de votre première Beauty Box sera effectué lors de votre inscription. Vous serez ensuite facturé sur une base mensuelle entre le 1er et le 3 de chaque mois. Notre abonnement est entièrement flexible, vous permettant d'annuler ou de mettre en pause votre abonnement à tout moment. Il vous suffit d'en faire la demande depuis votre espace client ou d'envoyer une demande directement à notre service clientèle avant le dernier jour de chaque mois.

Sans cruauté

Vegan

Pas de produits chimiques agressifs

Certifié

Sans cruauté

Vegan

Pas de produits chimiques agressifs

Certifié

BOÎTE DE BEAUTÉ D'AVRIL - frais

Le printemps vient d'arriver, plein de fleurs fraîches et d'une routine de soins de la peau fraîche. Ce mois-ci, Cohorted a collaboré avec Fresh Skincare pour vous présenter 10 des produits de soins les plus populaires d'une marque de soins de luxe entièrement naturels. Fresh Skincare ne promet que des soins de la peau sûrs, efficaces et sensoriels, remplis d'ingrédients naturels qui donnent des résultats. La durabilité est au cœur de toutes leurs activités : "Imaginez que nous prenions soin de la peau de la terre comme nous le faisons pour la nôtre". Abonnez-vous dès aujourd'hui et découvrez notre coffret beauté Cohorted x Fresh Skincare...

Qu'il y a t-il dans la boîte ?

Chaque mois, vous recevrez une sélection de produits haut de gamme triés sur le volet et approuvés par nos experts beauté internes. Nous dévoilons le thème mensuel ainsi qu'un produit en avant-première un mois avant la sortie, mais la sélection finale reste inconnue jusqu'à ce qu'elle soit livrée chez vous.

Tous les produits, du maquillage aux soins de la peau en passant par les parfums et les soins capillaires, peuvent être inclus dans nos coffrets mensuels, ce qui vous permet de tester les marques les plus populaires et de découvrir les dernières nouveautés en matière de beauté de luxe. Vous recevrez un minimum de cinq produits d'une valeur de £100+ ainsi que des offres exclusives de marques incontournables telles que Laura Mericer, Huda Beauty, Elemis et bien d'autres.

Notre toute nouvelle application mobile vous permet d'accéder à tout ce qui concerne Cohorted, y compris à notre podcast exclusif - "Unfiltered" by Cohorted. Ne la ratez pas, téléchargez-la sur l'app store ou sur Google Play.

Disponibles au Royaume-Uni et à l'étranger, nos coffrets de beauté sont le moyen idéal de se ressourcer chaque mois.

Le site
du mois en avant-première

Un tonique non décapant pour votre routine quotidienne avec de véritables pétales de rose et de l'acide hyalournique. Cette formule sans alcool aide à minimiser les pores tout en augmentant l'hydratation jusqu'à 6 heures. Un toner qui nettoie votre peau, la laissant douce et préparée pour l'étape suivante. Valeur : £21.00

Abonnement Beauty Box Cohorted

€48,95

La Beauty Box Cohorted est une sélection mensuelle exclusive de produits haut de gamme triés sur le volet par nos experts beauté internes. Elle contient une sélection secrète de produits de beauté....
Cohorted, Eve Lom, Glow and Getaway, Beauty Box, Exclusive, Luxury, UK, Skincare, Gift, Subscription Box, foam cream cleanser

Cohorted Beauty Box May Unboxing With Lady Writes (en anglais)

Découvrez en avant-première la Beauty Box du mois de mai par abonnement Cohorted Beauty. Celle-ci est la Wellness edit qui contient £175 de produits !

    Pourquoi Cohorted ?

  • Un coffret beauté durable
  • Comment sommes-nous durables ?
  • Nous sommes fiers de soutenir
  • Aimé par :
Team photo

Nous voulions nous démarquer du reste. Nous créer quelque chose de différent et mettre l'accent sur la durabilité, et nous y sommes parvenu. Nous avons créé un coffret de produits de beauté en mettant l'accent sur la durabilité, à la fois dans les produits que nous sélectionnons et dans nos propres emballages. Nous soutenons un certain nombre de causes environnementales importantes et découvrons activement de nouveaux moyens de réduire notre empreinte écologique.

Team photo

Nos Beauty Boxes mettent en avant des marques et des produits fabriqués dans une optique de durabilité, nous aidant ainsi à nous rapprocher d'un environnement plus propre. Nous voulons relever le défi de la durabilité en tant que contributeurs dans l'industrie croissante de la beauté. En tant que première beauty box britannique 100 % durable, nous encourageons nos clients à être attentifs dans leurs achats et à devenir des consommateurs de cosmétiques conscients.

Notre mouvement Beauty for Conservation s'efforce de mettre en avant les achats conscients, en proposant uniquement des produits dans lesquels nos clients peuvent avoir confiance. Nous nous engageons à réduire notre impact environnemental dans la mesure du possible, en recherchant activement les changements que nous pouvons mettre en œuvre. Nous nous sommes également engagés à soutenir des organisations durables et caritatives, qui partagent nos valeurs écologiques et font campagne pour les mêmes valeurs importantes.

Ensemble, nous pouvons tous faire une petite différence pour une plus grande cause.

Team photo

Nous sommes fiers de nous être associés aux entreprises suivantes pour soutenir ces importantes causes environnementales :

Forward Ladies, Plastic Oceans, One Tree Planted, Breast Cancer Now.

Team photo

Notre gamme de Beauty Box a été testée et fait l'objet de la confiance des experts du monde entier. Voici quelques-uns des magazines et des blogs dans lesquels nos sélections ont été présentées :

Cosmopolitan, Vogue, Grazia, Independent, Glamour, ELLE...

Les avantages d'être abonné

Demandez votre cadeau gratuit

En vous abonnant à notre Beauty Box mensuelle, vous recevrez gratuitement un cadeau exclusif à l'achat.
Recevez gratuitement la crème précieuse L'Occitane Immortelle lors de votre premier abonnement. La crème précieuse Immortelle de L'Occitane éclaircira et nourrira votre peau grâce à sa formule riche en eau pour aider à stimuler le renouvellement naturel de votre peau en seulement 10 jours.
Utilisez le code COHORTEDGIFTME à la caisse pour bénéficier de votre cadeau gratuit.

Inscrivez-vous maintenant pour recevoir votre cadeau gratuit

Magazine Beauty Box

Vous avez manqué une sélection des beauty box beauté précédentes ? Vous cherchez un cadeau unique pour quelqu'un de spécial ? Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous avons tout ce qu'il vous faut ici chez Cohorted. Découvrez les dernières nouveautés en matière de beauté et explorez nos anciennes sélections de beauty box. Que vous recherchiez une beauty box exclusive à une marque ou une édition limitée remplie de produits de beauté préférés, toutes les boîtes sont joliment emballées et sont 100 % durables.

Nos boîtes précédentes

Monthly Mystery

Every month, your Cohorted Beauty Box not only delivers a selection of premium beauty products but also includes a secret QR code for our "Monthly Mystery" feature. As a subscriber, you'll enjoy exclusive access to mystery gifts, special guest appearances, subscriber-only discounts, and more. Each scan of the QR code reveals new surprises, making each month a unique journey into the world of beauty. Subscribe today and be part of a beauty experience that keeps on giving.

SUBSCRIBR NOW

Découvrez nos collections

Vous n'avez pas trouvé ce que vous recherchiez ? Parcourez notre vaste collection de coffrets beauté classiques et éditions limitées pour découvrir le meilleur des produits cosmétiques, des parfums, des soins capillaires et des soins de la peau de Laura Mericer, Huda Beauty, Elemis et bien d'autres. chaque amateur de beauté trouvera son bonheur avec les éditions sélectionnées par nos experts...

Sans cruauté

Vegan

Pas de produits chimiques agressifs

Certifié

Sans cruauté

Vegan

Pas de produits chimiques agressifs

Certifié

Abonnement Beauty Box Cohorted

€48,95

La Beauty Box Cohorted est une sélection mensuelle exclusive de produits haut de gamme triés sur le volet par nos experts beauté internes. Elle contient une sélection secrète de produits de beauté....
Cohorted, Eve Lom, Glow and Getaway, Beauty Box, Exclusive, Luxury, UK, Skincare, Gift, Subscription Box, foam cream cleanser

On The Gram

Follow Us
Français
Français

Close

NEW SUBSCRIBER? USE CODE: COHORTEDGIFTME TO CLAIM YOUR FREE L'OCCITANE GIFT

Your Cart

All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet

NEW SUBSCRIBER? USE CODE: COHORTEDGIFTME

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue shopping

FEATURED IN:

How Our Monthly Beauty Boxes Work

Subscribe

Our monthly subscription features a wide selection of premium beauty products across cosmetics, skincare, haircare, fragrance and more. You’ll receive a minimum of five luxury products from cult brands, hand-picked by our in-house beauty experts. Your subscription will include our digital Beauty Box Magazine where you will find beauty hacks, monthly offers and inspiring conversations to enhance your beauty regime.

Order & Dispatch

The Cohorted Beauty Box subscription works one month in advance, meaning you will receive your first Beauty Box between the 1st and the 10th of the following month. For example if you sign up in January, your first beauty box will be the February curation. All of our boxes are hand wrapped by our in-house team using 100% sustainable packaging. We use reliable postage services, using only 48 hour recorded delivery, to dispatch straight to your door.

Billing & Cancellation

Payment for your first Beauty Box will be taken upon signing up. You will then be billed on a rolling monthly basis between the 1st and 3rd of each month. Our subscription is entirely flexible, allowing you to cancel or pause your subscription at any time. You can simply process the request from your account area or send a request directly to our customer service team before the last day of each month.

Cruelty free

Vegan

No Harsh Chemicals

Certified

Cruelty free

Vegan

No Harsh Chemicals

Certified

AUGUST'S BEAUTY BOX - OFRA

Summer is well underway, and we are glowing differently with this month’s Cohorted x OFRA edit!

OFRA is a 100% vegan and cruelty-free cosmetic brand, specialising in innovative and evolving makeup products so that you can be a glow-getter this summer, radiating health and happiness from both the inside and out!

Subscribe today to discover our Cohorted x OFRA Beauty Box.

What's In The Box?

Each month, you will receive a curation of hand-picked, premium products, approved by our in-house beauty experts. We reveal the monthly theme alongside a sneak peek product a month prior to release, but the final selection remains undiscovered until delivered to your doorstep.

Anything from makeup and skincare to fragrance and haircare can be included in our monthly boxes, allowing you to experiment with cult-favourite brands and discover the latest in luxury beauty. You are guaranteed to receive a minimum of five products worth £100+ as well as exclusive offers from go-to brands from the likes of Laura Mericer, Huda Beauty, Elemis and more.

Our brand-new mobile app provides you with everything Cohorted, including our exclusive podcast - ‘Unfiltered’ by Cohorted. Don’t miss out, download from the app store or Google Play.

Available across the UK and internationally, our beauty box curations are the perfect monthly pick-me-up.

This Month's
Sneak Peek

Face Lifting Flash Primer.

Skip the filters with this smoothing tool that firms and tightens fine lines. Spot apply this firming primer to smile lines, eyes, and foreheads to minimize the appearance of fine lines and prep for a flawless foundation application.

Made with naturally occurring minerals, algae, and seaweed to create the tightening effect, this primer is good for all skin types and can even be used in the evening mixed into your holy grail eye cream. Worth £30.00.

Cohorted Subscription Beauty Box

£39.99

The Cohorted Beauty Box is an exclusive monthly curation of hand-picked premium products selected by our in-house beauty experts. It contains a secret selection of beauty cult-favourites alongside....
Cohorted Subscription Beauty Box

Cohorted Beauty Box Unboxing With Claire

Get a Sneak Peek inside Cohorted x Fresh Subscription Beauty Box. The Fresh Exclusive Edit is packed with 10 of their best-selling skincare products, with a value of £124.00!

    Why Cohorted?

  • Creating A Sustainable Beauty Box
  • How We Are Sustainable?
  • Proudly supporting
  • Loved by:
Team photo

We wanted to stand out from the crowd. We wanted to do something different and putting a focus on sustainability has helped us achieve just that. We have created a beauty box with sustainability at its heart, in both the products we select and our very own packaging. We support a number of important environmental causes and are actively discovering new ways to reduce our environmental footprint.

Team photo

Our Beauty Boxes bring forward brands and products which are produced with sustainability in mind, helping us to move closer towards a cleaner environment. We want to address the sustainability challenge as contributors in the growing beauty industry. As the first 100% sustainable UK beauty box, we encourage our customers to be mindful in their purchases and become conscious cosmetic consumers.

Our Beauty for Conservation movement strives to highlight conscious purchasing, by only offering products which our customers can feel confident in. We’re committed to lowering our environmental impact wherever possible, actively looking for changes we can implement. We have also pledged to support sustainable organisations and charities, which share our ecological values and campaign for the same important values.

Together, we can all make a small difference towards a greater cause.

Team photo

We have proudly partnered with the following companies to support these important environmental causes:

Forward Ladies, Plastic Oceans, One Tree Planted, Breast Cancer Now

Team photo

Our Beauty Box range has been tried and is trusted by experts all across the globe. Here are just a few of the magazines and blogs that our curations has been featured in:

Cosmopolitan, Vogue, Grazia, Independent, Glamour, ELLE

Benefits Of Being A Subscriber

Claim Your Free Gift

When you subscribe to our monthly Beauty Box, you’ll receive an exclusive gift with purchase completely free of charge.
Receive your free L’Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream when you purchase your first subscription. The L’Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream will brighten and nourish your skin with its moisture rich formula to help boost your skin’s natural renewal in just 10 days.
Use the code COHORTEDGIFTME at checkout to redeem your free gift.

Subscribe Now To Get Your Free gift

Cohorted Rewards

The wait is over, as our exclusive reward scheme is coming this summer! We want to give back to our subscribers and so have lined up some incredible exclusive offers, incentives, competitions and rewards. From beauty and fashion, to lifestyle and culture, discover our reward scheme partners today and let the benefits roll in.

Find out more

Beauty Box Magazine

Missed a previous beauty box curation? Looking for a special gift for a special someone? Don’t worry, we’ve got you covered here at Cohorted. Discover the latest in beauty and explore our past beauty box curations. Where you’re looking for a brand exclusive beauty box or a limited edition curation chock-full of beauty favourite, all boxes are beautifully packaged and arrive in our 100% sustainable beauty boxes.

DISCOVER MORE

Shop our collections

Not quite found what you're looking for? Shop our extensive collection of Classic Beauty Boxes and Limited Edition Edits where you can discover the very best of cosmetic, fragrance, haircare and skincare from the likes of Laura Mericer, Huda Beauty, Elemis and more. There's something for every beauty lover with our expertly curated edits…

Cruelty free

Vegan

No Harsh Chemicals

Certified

Cruelty free

Vegan

No Harsh Chemicals

Certified

Cohorted Subscription Beauty Box

£39.99

The Cohorted Beauty Box is an exclusive monthly curation of hand-picked premium products selected by our in-house beauty experts. It contains a secret selection of beauty cult-favourites alongside....
Cohorted Subscription Beauty Box

On The Gram

Follow Us
English
English