Close

НОВЫЙ ПОДПИСЧИК? ВОСПОЛЬЗУЙТЕСЬ КОДОМ: COHORTEDGIFTME, ЧТОБЫ ПОЛУЧИТЬ БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ ПОДАРОК ОТ L'OCCITANE

Ваша корзина

All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet

БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА НА ЗАКАЗЫ £50+

Ваша корзина в настоящее время пуста.

Продолжить покупки

РАЗМЕЩЕНО В:

Как работают наши ежемесячные коробочки красоты

Подписаться на

В нашей ежемесячной подписке представлен широкий выбор косметических средств премиум-класса: косметика, уход за кожей, уход за волосами, парфюмерия и многое другое. Вы получите минимум пять роскошных продуктов от культовых брендов, отобранных нашими экспертами по красоте. Ваша подписка будет включать наш цифровой журнал Beauty Box Magazine, в котором вы найдете косметические советы, ежемесячные предложения и вдохновляющие беседы для улучшения вашего косметического режима.

Заказ и отправка

Подписка Cohorted Beauty Box действует на месяц вперед, то есть вы получите свою первую коробочку красоты в период с 1 по 10 число следующего месяца. Например, если вы подпишитесь в январе, ваша первая коробочка красоты будет февральской. Все наши коробочки упаковываются вручную нашей собственной командой с использованием 100% экологичной упаковки. Мы пользуемся надежными почтовыми службами, используя только 48-часовую регистрируемую доставку, чтобы отправлять прямо к вашей двери.

Выставление счетов и аннулирование

Оплата за вашу первую коробочку красоты будет произведена при регистрации. Затем счет будет выставляться ежемесячно с 1 по 3 число каждого месяца. Наша подписка является полностью гибкой и позволяет вам отменить или приостановить подписку в любое время. Вы можете просто оформить запрос из личного кабинета или отправить запрос непосредственно в нашу службу поддержки до последнего дня каждого месяца.

Без жестокости

Веган

Отсутствие агрессивных химических веществ

Сертифицированный

Без жестокости

Веган

Отсутствие агрессивных химических веществ

Сертифицированный

MAY's BEAUTY BOX - Wander Beauty

В феврале мы рассказали вам о лучших средствах Wander Beauty: тумане Glow Getter Mist и дуэте для губ и щек Double Date. Теперь пришло время рассказать вам о лучших продуктах Wander Skincare, представив обширный ассортимент средств по уходу за чистой кожей. Основательницы компании Дивия Гугнани и Линдси Эллингсон хотели создать бренд, идеально подходящий для многозадачных людей - красоты и ухода за кожей на ходу. Они увидели, что сегодня женщины заняты как никогда раньше, и им нужен бренд, который мог бы удовлетворить любые потребности - от длительных перелетов на самолете до пяти свободных минут по утрам. Подпишитесь на сообщество Cohorted сегодня, чтобы открыть для себя Wander Skincare...

Что в коробке?

Каждый месяц вы будете получать подборку отобранных вручную продуктов премиум-класса, одобренных нашими штатными экспертами в области красоты. За месяц до выпуска мы раскрываем ежемесячную тему, а также показываем продукты, которые можно увидеть мельком, но окончательный выбор остается неизведанным до момента доставки к вашему порогу.

В наши ежемесячные коробки может быть включено все, что угодно: от косметики и средств по уходу за кожей до ароматов и средств по уходу за волосами, что позволяет вам экспериментировать с культовыми любимыми брендами и открывать для себя последние достижения в области роскошной красоты. Вы гарантированно получите минимум пять продуктов на сумму £100+, а также эксклюзивные предложения от ведущих брендов, таких как Laura Mericer, Huda Beauty, Elemis и других.

Наше совершенно новое мобильное приложение предоставляет вам все возможности Cohorted, включая наш эксклюзивный подкаст - "Unfiltered" от Cohorted. Не пропустите, загрузите приложение из магазина приложений или Google Play.

Наши косметические коробочки доступны в Великобритании и за рубежом, они являются идеальным ежемесячным средством для поднятия настроения.

В этом месяце
Sneak Peek Peek

Придайте своей коже сияние с помощью масла для лица Glow Ahead Illuminating Face Oil от Wander Beauty. Это сбалансированное масло подходит для всех типов кожи и обеспечивает мгновенное сияние, позволяя антиоксидантам увлажнять и улучшать внешний вид вашей кожи. Подарите себе сияние и подпишитесь сегодня, чтобы получить собственное масло для лица Glow Ahead Illuminating Face Oil стоимостью £40.

Подписная коробочка красоты от Cohorted

£39.99

Cohorted Beauty Box - это эксклюзивный ежемесячный набор продуктов премиум-класса, отобранных вручную нашими штатными экспертами в области красоты. В ней содержится секретная подборка культовых лю....
Подписная коробочка красоты от Cohorted

Cohorted Beauty Box May Unboxing With Lady Writes

Получите возможность заглянуть внутрь майской коробочки красоты от Cohorted Beauty Subscription Beauty Box. Это Wellness edit, который содержит продукты на сумму £175!

    Почему в когорте?

  • Создание экологичной коробочки красоты
  • Насколько мы устойчивы?
  • С гордостью поддерживаем
  • Любил:
Team photo

Мы хотели выделиться из толпы. Мы хотели сделать что-то другое, и акцент на экологичности помог нам добиться именно этого. Мы создали коробочку красоты, в основе которой лежит принцип устойчивого развития, как в продуктах, которые мы выбираем, так и в нашей собственной упаковке. Мы поддерживаем ряд важных экологических проектов и активно находим новые способы уменьшить наш экологический след.

Team photo

В наших коробочках красоты представлены бренды и продукты, которые производятся с учетом принципов устойчивого развития, помогая нам приблизиться к более чистой окружающей среде. Мы хотим решить проблему устойчивости как вкладчики в растущую индустрию красоты. Будучи первой 100% экологичной британской косметической коробкой, мы призываем наших клиентов быть внимательными к своим покупкам и стать сознательными потребителями косметики.

Наше движение Beauty for Conservation стремится привлечь внимание к осознанной покупке, предлагая только те продукты, в которых наши клиенты могут быть уверены. Мы стремимся снизить наше воздействие на окружающую среду, где это возможно, и активно ищем изменения, которые мы можем внедрить. Мы также обязались поддерживать устойчивые организации и благотворительные фонды, которые разделяют наши экологические ценности и выступают за те же важные ценности.

Все вместе мы можем внести небольшую лепту в общее дело.

Team photo

Мы с гордостью сотрудничаем со следующими компаниями для поддержки этих важных экологических целей:

Forward Ladies, Plastic Oceans, One Tree Planted, Breast Cancer Now

Team photo

Наша серия коробочек Beauty Box была опробована и пользуется доверием экспертов по всему миру. Вот лишь несколько журналов и блогов, в которых были представлены наши наборы:

Cosmopolitan, Vogue, Grazia, Independent, Glamour, ELLE.

Преимущества подписки

Заявите о своем бесплатном подарке

При подписке на нашу ежемесячную коробочку Beauty Box вы получите эксклюзивный подарок с покупкой совершенно бесплатно.
Получите бесплатный крем L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream при первой подписке. Крем L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream осветлит и напитает вашу кожу благодаря своей богатой влагой формуле, которая поможет ускорить естественное обновление кожи всего за 10 дней.
Используйте код COHORTEDGIFTME при оформлении заказа, чтобы получить бесплатный подарок.

Подпишитесь сейчас, чтобы получить бесплатный подарок

Совместные вознаграждения

Ожидание закончилось, так как наша эксклюзивная система вознаграждений появится этим летом! Мы хотим отблагодарить наших подписчиков и поэтому подготовили несколько невероятных эксклюзивных предложений, стимулов, конкурсов и вознаграждений. От красоты и моды до стиля жизни и культуры - откройте для себя наших партнеров по программе вознаграждений уже сегодня и получите выгоду.

Скоро придет

Журнал Beauty Box

Пропустили предыдущую подборку коробок красоты? Ищете особенный подарок для особенного человека? Не волнуйтесь, мы позаботимся о вас в Cohorted. Откройте для себя последние новинки в области красоты и ознакомьтесь с нашими предыдущими коробочками красоты. Если вы ищете эксклюзивную коробочку красоты от бренда или лимитированную серию, полную любимых косметических средств, все коробочки красиво упакованы и доставляются в наших 100% экологичных коробках красоты.

Наши предыдущие коробки

Магазин наших коллекций

Не нашли то, что искали? Посетите нашу обширную коллекцию классических коробок красоты и лимитированных изданий, где вы сможете открыть для себя лучшие косметические средства, ароматы, средства по уходу за волосами и кожей от таких брендов, как Laura Mericer, Huda Beauty, Elemis и других. В наших тщательно подобранных наборах найдется что-то для каждого ценителя красоты...

Pamper Me Beauty Box Edit

£50.00

Стоимость коробки£203.80

Rodial Beauty Box Edit

£50.00

Стоимость коробки£214.00

The Wellness Edit Beauty Box Edit

£50.00

Стоимость коробки£175.95

The Ofra Cosmetics Beauty Box Edit

£50.00

Стоимость коробки£140.82

The Wander Beauty Box Edit

£50.00

Стоимость коробки£158.00

The Inika Beauty Box Edit

£50.00

Стоимость коробки£157.50

The fresh Skincare Beauty Box Edit

£50.00

Стоимость коробки£124.00

The Female Forces Beauty Box Edit

£50.00

Стоимость коробки£119.00

The Vegan Beauty Box Edit

£50.00

Стоимость коробки£187.44

The Female Founders Beauty Box Edit

£50.00

Стоимость коробки£253.00

Jorgobe Beauty Box Edit

£50.00

Стоимость коробки£126.00

The delilah Beauty Box Edit

£50.00

Стоимость коробки£136.00

Без жестокости

Веган

Отсутствие агрессивных химических веществ

Сертифицированный

Без жестокости

Веган

Отсутствие агрессивных химических веществ

Сертифицированный

Подписная коробочка красоты от Cohorted

£39.99

Cohorted Beauty Box - это эксклюзивный ежемесячный набор продуктов премиум-класса, отобранных вручную нашими штатными экспертами в области красоты. В ней содержится секретная подборка культовых лю....
Подписная коробочка красоты от Cohorted
Русский
Русский

Close

NEW SUBSCRIBER? USE CODE: COHORTEDGIFTME TO CLAIM YOUR FREE L'OCCITANE GIFT

Your Cart

All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet

NEW SUBSCRIBER? USE CODE: COHORTEDGIFTME

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue shopping

FEATURED IN:

How Our Monthly Beauty Boxes Work

Subscribe

Our monthly subscription features a wide selection of premium beauty products across cosmetics, skincare, haircare, fragrance and more. You’ll receive a minimum of five luxury products from cult brands, hand-picked by our in-house beauty experts. Your subscription will include our digital Beauty Box Magazine where you will find beauty hacks, monthly offers and inspiring conversations to enhance your beauty regime.

Order & Dispatch

The Cohorted Beauty Box subscription works one month in advance, meaning you will receive your first Beauty Box between the 1st and the 10th of the following month. For example if you sign up in January, your first beauty box will be the February curation. All of our boxes are hand wrapped by our in-house team using 100% sustainable packaging. We use reliable postage services, using only 48 hour recorded delivery, to dispatch straight to your door.

Billing & Cancellation

Payment for your first Beauty Box will be taken upon signing up. You will then be billed on a rolling monthly basis between the 1st and 3rd of each month. Our subscription is entirely flexible, allowing you to cancel or pause your subscription at any time. You can simply process the request from your account area or send a request directly to our customer service team before the last day of each month.

Cruelty free

Vegan

No Harsh Chemicals

Certified

Cruelty free

Vegan

No Harsh Chemicals

Certified

AUGUST'S BEAUTY BOX - OFRA

Summer is well underway, and we are glowing differently with this month’s Cohorted x OFRA edit!

OFRA is a 100% vegan and cruelty-free cosmetic brand, specialising in innovative and evolving makeup products so that you can be a glow-getter this summer, radiating health and happiness from both the inside and out!

Subscribe today to discover our Cohorted x OFRA Beauty Box.

What's In The Box?

Each month, you will receive a curation of hand-picked, premium products, approved by our in-house beauty experts. We reveal the monthly theme alongside a sneak peek product a month prior to release, but the final selection remains undiscovered until delivered to your doorstep.

Anything from makeup and skincare to fragrance and haircare can be included in our monthly boxes, allowing you to experiment with cult-favourite brands and discover the latest in luxury beauty. You are guaranteed to receive a minimum of five products worth £100+ as well as exclusive offers from go-to brands from the likes of Laura Mericer, Huda Beauty, Elemis and more.

Our brand-new mobile app provides you with everything Cohorted, including our exclusive podcast - ‘Unfiltered’ by Cohorted. Don’t miss out, download from the app store or Google Play.

Available across the UK and internationally, our beauty box curations are the perfect monthly pick-me-up.

This Month's
Sneak Peek

Face Lifting Flash Primer.

Skip the filters with this smoothing tool that firms and tightens fine lines. Spot apply this firming primer to smile lines, eyes, and foreheads to minimize the appearance of fine lines and prep for a flawless foundation application.

Made with naturally occurring minerals, algae, and seaweed to create the tightening effect, this primer is good for all skin types and can even be used in the evening mixed into your holy grail eye cream. Worth £30.00.

Cohorted Subscription Beauty Box

£39.99

The Cohorted Beauty Box is an exclusive monthly curation of hand-picked premium products selected by our in-house beauty experts. It contains a secret selection of beauty cult-favourites alongside....
Cohorted Subscription Beauty Box

Cohorted Beauty Box Unboxing With Claire

Get a Sneak Peek inside Cohorted x Fresh Subscription Beauty Box. The Fresh Exclusive Edit is packed with 10 of their best-selling skincare products, with a value of £124.00!

    Why Cohorted?

  • Creating A Sustainable Beauty Box
  • How We Are Sustainable?
  • Proudly supporting
  • Loved by:
Team photo

We wanted to stand out from the crowd. We wanted to do something different and putting a focus on sustainability has helped us achieve just that. We have created a beauty box with sustainability at its heart, in both the products we select and our very own packaging. We support a number of important environmental causes and are actively discovering new ways to reduce our environmental footprint.

Team photo

Our Beauty Boxes bring forward brands and products which are produced with sustainability in mind, helping us to move closer towards a cleaner environment. We want to address the sustainability challenge as contributors in the growing beauty industry. As the first 100% sustainable UK beauty box, we encourage our customers to be mindful in their purchases and become conscious cosmetic consumers.

Our Beauty for Conservation movement strives to highlight conscious purchasing, by only offering products which our customers can feel confident in. We’re committed to lowering our environmental impact wherever possible, actively looking for changes we can implement. We have also pledged to support sustainable organisations and charities, which share our ecological values and campaign for the same important values.

Together, we can all make a small difference towards a greater cause.

Team photo

We have proudly partnered with the following companies to support these important environmental causes:

Forward Ladies, Plastic Oceans, One Tree Planted, Breast Cancer Now

Team photo

Our Beauty Box range has been tried and is trusted by experts all across the globe. Here are just a few of the magazines and blogs that our curations has been featured in:

Cosmopolitan, Vogue, Grazia, Independent, Glamour, ELLE

Benefits Of Being A Subscriber

Claim Your Free Gift

When you subscribe to our monthly Beauty Box, you’ll receive an exclusive gift with purchase completely free of charge.
Receive your free L’Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream when you purchase your first subscription. The L’Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream will brighten and nourish your skin with its moisture rich formula to help boost your skin’s natural renewal in just 10 days.
Use the code COHORTEDGIFTME at checkout to redeem your free gift.

Subscribe Now To Get Your Free gift

Cohorted Rewards

The wait is over, as our exclusive reward scheme is coming this summer! We want to give back to our subscribers and so have lined up some incredible exclusive offers, incentives, competitions and rewards. From beauty and fashion, to lifestyle and culture, discover our reward scheme partners today and let the benefits roll in.

Find out more

Beauty Box Magazine

Missed a previous beauty box curation? Looking for a special gift for a special someone? Don’t worry, we’ve got you covered here at Cohorted. Discover the latest in beauty and explore our past beauty box curations. Where you’re looking for a brand exclusive beauty box or a limited edition curation chock-full of beauty favourite, all boxes are beautifully packaged and arrive in our 100% sustainable beauty boxes.

DISCOVER MORE

Shop our collections

Not quite found what you're looking for? Shop our extensive collection of Classic Beauty Boxes and Limited Edition Edits where you can discover the very best of cosmetic, fragrance, haircare and skincare from the likes of Laura Mericer, Huda Beauty, Elemis and more. There's something for every beauty lover with our expertly curated edits…

Cruelty free

Vegan

No Harsh Chemicals

Certified

Cruelty free

Vegan

No Harsh Chemicals

Certified

Cohorted Subscription Beauty Box

£39.99

The Cohorted Beauty Box is an exclusive monthly curation of hand-picked premium products selected by our in-house beauty experts. It contains a secret selection of beauty cult-favourites alongside....
Cohorted Subscription Beauty Box

On The Gram

Follow Us
English
English